Skip to main content

Meet the Language Arts Team

Name

Subject

Email

Whitney Emeigh

Language Arts 6

wemeigh@phm.k12.in.us

Ashley Jarrett

Language Arts 6

ajarrett@phm.k12.in.us

Brandon Kresca

Language Arts 7/8

bkresca@phm.k12.in.us

Kristin Martin (John Akre-sub)

Read 180

Kmartin3@phm.k12.in.us

Luann Mayer

Language Arts 6; Media Specialist

lmayer@phm.k12.in.us

Becky Pryor

Language Arts 7/8

bpryor@phm.k12.in.us

 

Categories: