Skip to main content

Meet the Math Team

Name

Subject

Email

 

Aaron Akers

 

Math 6/7

aakers@phm.k12.in.us

Jessica Biek

Math

jbiek@phm.k12.in.us

 

Mark Burns

Math 6

mburns@phm.k12.in.us

 

Chris Grossnickle

Math 8; Assistant to the Principal

cgrossnickle@phm.k12.in.us

L.A.  High

Math 7

khigh@phm.k12.in.us

Jenny Rice

Math 8

jrice@phm.k12.in.us

Categories: